Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,4
Komfort
7,1
Lage der Unterkunft
7,8
Einrichtungen
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Fionn1900
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    30. November 2017
    Für einen Zwischenstopp in Ordnung, Preis Leistung ist gut.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    5. Oktober 2017

    Angenehmer, preisgünstiger Aufenthalt; wir waren in der Nähe zu einer Feier eingeladen.

    Möbel und sonstige Einrichtung teilweise etwas ramponiert, dafür jedoch recht preisgünstige Unterkunft.
    Reichhaltiges Frühstück. Verkehrsgünstig gelegen. Freundliches Personal, familiengeführte Gaststätte.
    William.Gray
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Cel63
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. April 2018

    Perfect for what I needed

    No fridge in room this time, had food with me I had to discard, had a fridge last time I stayed
    Location for airport, helpful friendly staff, huge yummy French breakfast for €6
    Cel63
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. März 2018

    Perfect for what I needed

    Friendly staff, clean, decent breakfast, good value
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    9. März 2018

    bad

    Room dirty, very uncomfortable bed, and internet didn't work. All in all poorly maintained.
    Fenced parking, microwave and fridge in the room.
    Gary
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    27. Februar 2018

    Good value basic clean accomodation near airport

    Didn't see an email from owner saying key in room, so spent a while trying to figure out how to get in.
    Booked this for one night before an early flight. Clean room and near airport. Just what I needed.
    Dougie Douglas
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Januar 2018

    Excellent value for money

    Auberge de l'Europe is excellent value for money. We needed to spend the night near Lyon but were looking for something inexpensive. Auberge de l'Europe greatly exceeded our expectations! The rooms are simple but good, clean and spacious. With a nice warm shower, a good temperature controller in the room and even a microwave. There is ample parking space available too. We had even received an e-mail with information on our room prior to arrival. (Just a small note that might be important for tall people: the bed is about 1.85m). What sets this accommodation apart is the wonderful host and the pleasant atmosphere. It is an auberge, so has a bar/restaurant part. We were greeted very kindly upon arrival, helped with our room, and then had a good meal (3 courses, with cheese wine etc, exactly what you hope for when you go to France :-) in the bar area. Most of all, we felt very welcome here. And at the same time we felt it's also okay if you just want to stay in the room without much interaction. It was just all very nice after having traveled a long distance. We hope to stay here again!
    andrew
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. Januar 2018

    Good overnight stop near to motorway.

    A basic room but excellent value.
    Good value for overnight stay. Very good continental breakfast.
    Thomas
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    15. August 2017

    Simple but functional and safe

    Nothing much
    Secure parking, clean and functional
    Olaf
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Herwig
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    29. Januar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    25. Dezember 2016

    Easy acces, close to highway.

    Towel and blanket
    Location
    Garry
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. November 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.